Key Dates

The Australian Beach Volleyball Tour is structured around a set calendar of key dates to create clarity and alignment for athletes to plan toward.

The following are the key dates set for the upcoming Beach Tour:

1st January 2022
Nominations Open – ALL Tour events

Cobram-Barooga Classic

Friday 21st January
– Nominations Close

Monday 24th January
– Entry List Released

Tuesday 25th January
 – Seedings Released

Wednesday 2nd February
 – E-Technical Meeting
– Qualification Tournament Draw Released

Friday 4th February
– Event Commences
– Main draw seedings & schedules released
(including QT teams)

Mollymook

Monday 7th February
– Nominations Close

Tuesday 8th February
– Entry List Released

Wednesday 9th February
 – Seedings Released

Wednesday 16th February
 – E-Technical Meeting
– Qualification Tournament Draw Released

Friday 18th February
– Event Commences
– Main draw seedings & schedules released
(including QT teams)

Australian Championships (Manly)

Monday 21st February
 – Nominations Close

Tuesday 22nd February
 – Entry List Released

Wednesday 23rd February
 – Seedings Released

Wednesday 2nd March
 – E-Technical Meeting
 – Qualification Tournament Draw Released

Friday 4th March
 – Event Commences
– Main draw seedings & schedules released 
(including QT teams)

Tour Finals (Coolangatta)

Friday 11th March
 – Nominations Close

Monday 14th March
 – Entry List Released

Tuesday 15th March
 – Seedings Released

Wednesday 23rd March
 – E-Technical Meeting
 – Qualification Tournament Draw Released

Friday 25th March
 – Event Commences
– Main draw seedings & schedules released 
(including QT teams)